New!

You’ve probably already noticed, but there’ve been several changes around SK lately!  I gave the site a remodel, with a new format that leaves more room for links and fun extra stuff like that.  I think this layout is a little more fun and personal, but what do you guys think?  Ideas and criticisms are welcome, so if you love it or hate it leave a comment because I could definitely use the help.

I’ve also added a couple more links to the blog roll!  These great sites are managed by Christian young women and are very well-done and encouraging; I know you’ll enjoy them!  A Quill and Inkwell, written by Phylicia, and Empowered Traditionalist, by Christa Taylor.  If you have a blog or know of one, let me know so I can check it out!  I always love to add new links to the blogroll, but I have to warn you that I’m pretty picky!  I don’t necessarily agree with everything on the blogs I link to, in fact I may disagree with several topics or at least differ in my approach to them, but the overall atmosphere has to be Biblically sound and encouraging.  Just a little disclaimer for ya!

Coming up soon, more fun stuff!

2 Responses

  1. Great post! I just love your blog. God bless, Rose

  2. I love the new look, Keely. It’s upbeat!

Leave a Reply

